.Solution Directory is overwriting the files in the workspace directory
I have noticed several times now that labs have had their workspace directory files overwritten with the files in the .solution directory.
I believe this occurs while switching between the Starter and Solution files in Preview (without selecting “Save Files”). Has there been an update recently that would cause this behavior? I noticed it only this week after closing out a few tickets that were subsequently returned by QAI.The good news is it is only limited to a few labs and it is easily fixed, as long as one dobule checks the correct files are loading.