We’ve released a number of improvements for how sharing projects works!
First, we’ve moved sharing and downloading your project out of the settings into a separate “Sharing” sidebar, which can be opened by clicking this icon:
We’ve also increased the security of all share URLs. Now, by default, your share URL will allow someone to launch a copy of your project, but not view your actual project. For this, you’ll have to check the “Allow write access” checkbox, which will append a secret password to your URL:
We’ve also improved the UI of the settings sidebar to make it a little more :